sins of the past(1).jpg
 

The Sins of the Past

By Eric Butler

This is the trailer for my 3rd novel. Click here to order on Kindle or paperback on Amazon. 

 

In the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft, Arthur Conan Doyle, and Robert Lewis Stevenson, enter The Ephraim Godwin Chronicles and discover just how deadly The Sins of the Past truly are as they unlock a world of nightmares and the macabre.

Order The Sins of the Past at Amazon

 

Readers' Reviews

 
  • Facebook

©2021 by Naked Cat Press. All rights reserved