sins of the past(1).jpg

The Sins of the Past

By Eric Butler

This is the trailer for my 3rd novel. Click here to order on Kindle or paperback on Amazon.  You can also find The Sins of the Past at Barnes&Nobles: click B&N.

sins of the past animated.gif

In the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft, Arthur Conan Doyle, and Robert Lewis Stevenson, enter The Ephraim Godwin Chronicles and discover just how deadly The Sins of the Past truly are as they unlock a world of nightmares and the macabre.

Order The Sins of the Past at Amazon

Readers' Reviews

Screenshot_2021-02-26 The Sins of the Pa
Screenshot_2021-02-26%20The%20Sins%20of%20the%20Past(2)_edited.jpg
Screenshot_2021-04-11 The Sins of the Pa

tOrder your copy here: Audibles